You are here

Atlantida
Name E-mail PBX Link to website
Garifuna Tours info@garifunatours.com (504) 2448-2904/1069, (504) 2408-6748 Website
Forest and Reef Tours frtours@honduras.com (504) 2442-0406 Website
Tourist Options hondurastouristoptions@gmail.com, touristoptions@caribe.hn (504) 9982-7534, (504) 9978-8868, (504) 2440-0265 Website
Omega Tours jungle@omegatours.info (504) 9745-6810 Website
San Pedro Sula
Name E-mail PBX Link to website
Maya Temple Tours info@mayatempletours.com, sales@mayatempletours.com (504)-2556-9457, (504) 2556-9465 Website
Hedman Alas Tour Operadora info@hedmanalas.com, melba.paredes@hedmanalas.com (504) 2557-0500 Website
Columbia Tours columbia@sulanet.net, ventas@columbiaexpress.hn.com (504) 2550-9176, (504) 9991-9504
Mesoamerica Travel sales@mesoamerica-travel.com (504) 2558-6447, (504) 2558-6258 Website
Pal Tours and Bus Rental infopaltours@yahoo.com (5O4) 9986-1078 Website
Trav'N'Roll travnroll@gmail.com (504) 2550 – 3357 Website
Global Tickets & Tours info@globalticketsandtours.com (504) 2564-8200, (504) 3192-444 Website
Travel International jennie@travelinternational.org (504) 2558-0518 Website
Rumbos Turisticos ghernandez@rumbostravelers.com (504) 2516-1441 / 9479-4618 Website
Cusuco Expeditions CUSUCOEXP@YAHOO.COM (5O4) 2557-9086
Eventur info@eventurhonduras.com, marialuisa@eventurhonduras.com (504) 2550-1800, (504) 2550-4000 Website
Bon Voyage Travel gerencia@bonvoyagehn.com (504) 2516-2300 Website
Travel And Tours t-raveltours@hotmail.com (5O4) 2668-0388
Destinos de Honduras destinosdehonduras@hotmail.com (504) 2559-3695
Evos Tours claudialeiva.evos@gmail.com (5O4) 2550-8030
BL Travel gerardo.carrillo@grupoc.hn (504) 2669-5171 Website
Touristic Tours touristictours@hotmail.com (504) 2557-4129 Website
Tegucigalpa
Name E-mail PBX Link to website
Rema Tours gerencia@rematours.com, operaciones@rematours.com (504) 2235-9956, (504) 2205-6040, (504) 8991-7373 Website
Servitur info@servitur.hn (504) 2239-5880, (504) 2269-1030 Website
Honduras Traveling hontravel@cablecolor.hn (504) 2238-3077 Website
Nissi Tours nissitours@amnettgu.com, nissitours.hn@gmail.com (504) 2255-3832 Website
Televentur info@televentur.com (504) 2221-2127 / (504) 2221-2443 Website
JM Tours info@jmtourshonduras.com , operaciones@jmtourshonduras.com (504) 2207-3085 Website
Turaser carolina@turaserhn.com, miguel@turaserhn.com (504) 2236-9003 Website
Arrecife Tours info@arrecifetours.com, marlon@arrecifetours.com (504) 2221-3636 Website
Land Tours cintya.landtour@gmail.com, ventas1@landtourhn.com (504) 2221-6113 / 2221-6139 Website
Destinos de Éxito info@destinosdeexito.com (504) 2236-9651 Website
Intercambio Catracho icatracho@intercambiocatracho.com (504) 3200-9209, 2778-2002, 2238-7145 Website
Monkey Tours ventas@monkeytourshn.com, mercadeo@monkeytourshn.com (504) 2213-4833, (504) 9928-5854 Website
Turyservicios turyservicios@yahoo.com (504) 2239-4565, (504) 2239-4566, (504) 2239-4568
Tecnitours reservaciones@tecnitours.com, dbulnes@tecnitours.com (504) 2239-0238, (504) 2239-3156 Website
Lempira Tours info@lempiratours.com (504) 2213-3531, (504) 2213-3532 Website
JC Tours Julio@jctourshonduras.com, info@jctourshonduras.com (504) 2234-3262 Website
Global Travel Marketing atc@globaltravelmarketinghn.com (504) 22625503 Website
Ktrachos Tours ktrachos.tours@gmail.com (504) 3271-2489, (504) 9887-7687, (504) 7214-1908 Website
MKT Travel Director-honduras@mktravel.mx (504) 2205-3400 Website
Pedagogica Tours pedagogicatur@yahoo.es, pedaturtgu@gmail.com (504) 2239-4794, 3304-8636
Roa Travel ventas@roatravel.com , info@roatravel.com (504) 2234-1220, (504) 2234-8107 Website
5 Stars Honduras Tours ventas@5starshondurastours.com (504) 2236-5646 Website
ABBA Tours info@abbatourshn.com (504) 2243-2763 Website
I Fly info@iflyhn.net (504) 2235-9360 Website
Pextours nohemy_mf@hotmail.com (504) 9955-0391
Travel Centro travelcentro@yahoo.com (504) 2220 1264, (504) 2220 1288 Website
Jesky Tours info@jeskytours.com (504) 2222-3994, 8979-9866, 9847-1392
Uyuca Tours infouyucatours@gmail.com (504) 9943-3380 Website
Esmeralda Tours esmeraldatourscomayagua@gmail.com (504) 2771-8467, (504) 9661-3029
Colatto´s Tours colattostours@gmail.com, ventascolattostours@gmail.com (504) 9920-0603, (504) 2783-7558 Website
Aguila Tours aguilatours11hn@yahoo.com , aguilatours11hn@hotmail.com (504) 2236-220, 2236-9797
Weekends Tours weekendtours.hn@gmail.com (504) 2231-0254, 2235-9926
Copan Ruinas and west Honduras
Name E-mail PBX Link to website
MC Tours customer-service@mctours-honduras.com, roatan-sales@mctours-honduras.com 504 2651-4161 / 2651-4154 / 2651-4509, (504) 2445-1930, (504) 2551-8639 Website
Yaragua Tours info@yaragua.com, yaragua@gmail.com (504) 2651-4050 / 2651-4147, (504) 9965-4552 / 3367-0354 Website
Otros
Name E-mail PBX Link to website
Safary Honduras prudencio_gonzales01@yahoo.com (504) 2223-6491
Lake Yojoa
Name E-mail PBX Link to website
Travesia Tours servicioalcliente@travesiatour.com (504) 2773-2085